New Mexico Regional Planning Districts

Northwest NM Council of Governments District 1

106 W. Aztec Ave. Gallup, New Mexico 87301 Phone: (505) 722-4327 Fax: (505) 722-9211 Email: <u>ewilliams@nwnmcog.org</u> Evan Williams, Executive Director

Covering San Juan, McKinley, and Cibola counties

North Central NM Economic Development District 2

3900 Paseo Del Sol Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507 Phone: (505) 395-2670 Fax: no fax Email: <u>monicaa@ncnmedd.com</u> Monica Abeyta, Executive Director

Covering Rio Arriba, Santa Fe, Taos, Los Alamos, Colfax, Mora, and San Miguel Counties

Mid Region Council of Governments District 3

809 Cooper Avenue. N.W. Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102 Phone: (505) 247-1750 Fax: (505) 247-1753 Email: <u>dcave@mrcog-nm.gov</u> Dewey Cave, Executive Director

Covering Sandoval, Bernalillo, Valencia, And Torrance counties

Eastern Plains Council of Governments District 4

418 Main Clovis, New Mexico 88101 Phone: (575) 762-7714 Fax: (575) 762-7715 Email: <u>schancey@epcog.org</u> Sandy Chancey, Executive Director

Covering Union, Harding, Quay, Curry, Roosevelt, Guadalupe, and De Baca counties

Southwest NM Council of Governments District 5

1203 North Hudson St.(Physical location)P O Box 2157(Mailing address)Silver City, New Mexico88062Phone:(575) 388-1509Fax:(575) 388-1500Priscilla Lucero, Executive DirectorEmail:priscillalucero@gilanet.com

Covering Catron, Hidalgo, Luna and Grant counties

Southeastern NM Economic Development

District 6 1600 S.E. Main Street, Suite D Roswell, New Mexico 88203 Phone: (575) 624-6131 Fax: (575) 624-6134 Email:dbsnmedd@plateautel.net Dora Batista, Executive Director

Covering Lincoln, Otero, Chavez, Eddy, and Lea Counties

South Central Council of Governments District 7

600 Highway 195, Suite D Elephant Butte, New Mexico 87935 Phone: (575) 744-4857 Phone: (575) 744-5021 Email: jarmijo@sccog-nm.com Jay Armijo, Executive Director

Covering Socorro, Sierra, and Dona Ana counties